Music is so integral to my comic creating process that I’m pleased to release the soundtrack for Cleopatra in Space #2: The Thief and the Sword: a somewhat lyrical, mostly musical companion to the graphic novel. All of the songs below were selected and arranged by me to help set the tone for The Thief and the Swordhopefully give a touch more emotional resonance to the characters, plus occasionally foreshadow events of things to come.

Cleopatra in Space: The Thief and the Sword Soundtrack

  1. Parentheses – The Antlers
  2. Year One, One UFO – M83
  3. Replay – Zendaya
  4. Cool Kids (RAC Mix) – Echosmith
  5. Who Says – Selena Gomez & The Scene
  6. Across the Universe – Fiona Apple
  7. Shaking Heads – Foxes
  8. Human – Cher Lloyd
  9. Girl Who Got Away – Dido
  10. Teenagers – Ex Cops
  11. Trimm Trab – Blur
  12. Weight Of The World – Michelle Chamuel
  13. Mayonaise – The Smashing Pumpkins
  14. Won’t Let Me Go – Addison Road
  15. Free (feat. Emeili Sandè) – Rudimental
  16. Grow Till Tall – Jònsi

Listen for free: Spotify | Apple MusicYouTube

Cleopatra in Space: Target Practice Soundtrack
Cleopatra in Space: Secret of the Time Tablets Soundtrack